[Home Page]
Contact Us
Diamond Tools For Processing Automotive Glass
Company Information
Products
Sales & Services
New Products
Technical Literature
News


 

 


Europe
Germany
Service Center and European Customer Service

Supercut Europe, GmbH
Glasstrasse 1
D-52134 Herzogenrath
Germany

General Conditions for Purchasing Supercut
Allgemeine Einkaufsbedingungen fr Supercut in Deutschland
Armin Stolberger, Customer Service Representative
Telephone : (49) 2406 82 2031 Fax: (49) 2406 82 2881
Email: armin.stolberger@supercut-autoglass.com
Tiziana Recanatini, Customer Service Representative
Telephone : (49) 2406 82 2032 Fax: (49) 2406 82 2881
Email: tiziana.recanatini@supercut-autoglass.com
Iwona Wojciechowska, Customer Service Representative
Telephone : (49) 2406 82 2501 Fax: (49) 2406 82 2881
Email: iwona.wojciechowska@supercut-autoglass.com
Belgium
Sales Office
Bernard Courtmans, Sales Manager, Europe
Rue du Pont--Biesmes, 30
5060 Auvelais
Belgium
Telephone / Fax: (32) 71 711 699 Cell: (32) 475 27 77 93
Email: bernard.courtmans@supercut-autoglass.com
Italy
Service Center
TEODORO IMPIANTI s.r.l.
Zona Ind. Le
66050 San Salvo (Ch) – Italy
Telephone:
 (39) 0873 342696 (Telephone)
Fax (39) 0873 548 149

TEODORO IMPIANTI teodoroimpianti@tin.it

Sales Office
Roberto Allori, Product Manager
Via per Cesano Boscone 4,
20094 Corsico
Italy
Roberto.Allori: Roberto.Allori@supercut-autoglass.com
Telephone / Fax:
(39) 0445 36 90 94 Cell: (39) 335 682 1444
Poland
Service Center
ul. Torunska 239/241,
62-600 Kolo
Poland
Sales Manager: Wojciech Kubalski
Telephone:
+48 602421096
Fax
Email: wojciech.kubalski@supercut-autoglass.com
Technical sales: Urban Kurczek
Telephone:
+48 602421096
Fax
Email: urban.kurczek@supercut-autoglass.com
Turkey
Service Center
Cengiz Bulut
Technical Sales Turkey
Team Leader Re-Profiling Center Herzogenrath
Telephone : (49) 2406 82 2358 Mobile: (49) 1722018955