[Home Page]
Contact Us
Diamond Tools For Processing Automotive Glass
Company Information
Products
Sales & Services
New Products
Technical Literature
News


 

 


Asia Pacific
China
Service Center

198 Bei Dou Road,
Minhang Development Zone
Shanghai 200245
China

Pic1   Pic2    Pic3   Pic4

Telephone: (86) 21 6430 7002 Fax: (86) 21 6430 2083
Email: anqi.zhang@supercut-autoglass.com
Sales Office
Barbara Chi, Regional Sales Manager
Rm 1708, Bldg #7
Tai Yue Yuan, no U, Haidian
Beijing 100088
China
Telephone: (86) 10 8205 7024
(86) 13 9107 29039 (Cell)
Fax:  (86) 8205 7024
Email: barbara.chi@supercut-autoglass.com
Korea
Sales Office
K.S. Jang, Sales Manager
# 307, Hyundai Tower Bldg
7-28, Shinchun-Dong
Songpa-Ku, Seoul 
Korea
Telephone:
(82) 2 6413 1006
(82) 19 248 8856 (Cell)
Fax (82) 2 6413 1007
Email: ks.jang@supercut-autoglass.com
Japan
Agent
Tohma GMS Inc.
T. Tohma
Whs No 7, Shintachikawa Koukuuki Co.,
1-100, Takamatsu-cho
Tachikawa-shi, Tokyo 190-0011
Japan  
Telephone:
(81) 42 521 3990 Fax (81) 42 521 3991
Email: tohmagms@lapis.plala.or.jp
Indonesia
Factory, Service Center and Sales Office
Jl. Raya Bekasi km. 27
Pondok Ungu
Bekasi 17124
Indonesia  
Telephone:
(62) 21 8898 6262 Fax (62) 21 8898 6565
Anthony Suhardjo, Vice President Director anthony.suhardjo@supercut-autoglass.com
Gunawan, Sales Manager gunawan@supercut-autoglass.com
Vinna Pryana, Customer Service vinna.pryana@supercut-autoglass.com
Singapore
Sales Office
15 Beach Road
#04003 Beach Center
Singapore 189677
Singapore 
Telephone:
(65) 6337 2276 Fax (65) 6337 2247
Email: susan.koh@supercut-autoglass.com
Thailand
Sales Office
 Wirote Cherarungrattana, Sales Manager
16/145 Thai Sap Bldg
Soi Wat Ladprao 53 Rd.
Ladprao, Bangkok 10230
Thailand
Telephone:
(662) 935 8583
(662) 9 200 4790 (Cell)
Fax (662) 538 9979
Email: Jullajit.Kosumwatcharaporn@supercut-autoglass.com
Malaysia
Sales Office
 Steve Kan , Sales Manager
50, Jalan PJS 11/20,
Bandar Sunway
46150 Petaling Jaya
Malaysia
Telephone:
(60) 3 5638 9560
(60) 6012 3957095 (Cell)
Fax (60) 3 5636 4099
Email: Steve.Kan@supercut-autoglass.com
India
Sales Office
Gopalkishnan, Manager Superabrasives
Devanahalli Road
Off Old Madras Road,
Bangalore - 560049
India
Telephone:
(91) 80 25067437
(91) 98801 71009 (Cell)
Fax (91) 80 2847 2327 / 3002
Email: gopalkrishnan.ks@supercut-autoglass.com
Australia
Agent and Service Center
Caltooling Pty. Ltd.
Joe Calvo
Factory 1, 47 Macbeth St.
Braeside, Vic 3195
Auatralia
Telephone:
(61) 3 9580 3617 Fax (61) 3 9580 0269
Email:caltooling@netscape.net.au