[Home Page]
Contact Us
Diamond Tools For Processing Automotive Glass
Company Information
Products
Sales & Services
New Products
Technical Literature
News


 

 


North America
USA
Head office, Factory and Service Center

200 E. Fullerton Avenue
Carol Stream, IL-60188
USA

Pic1   Pic2    Pic3   Pic4   Pic5   Pic6

Telephone: (800) 323 6676
(630) 868-8060
Fax (630) 868-8061
Email: nancy.j.kromrey@supercut-autoglass.com
Michael David Cheng, Global Sales & Marketing Manager
SuperCut-Autoglass
Telephone:
Cell:
Dir :
(630) 868-8060  
(630) 818-5794 
(630) 868-8022
Fax: (630) 868-8061
Email: Michael.D.Cheng@supercut-autoglass.com
Dr. John Tunstall, R&D Manager
Email: john.tunstall@supercut-autoglass.com
Customer Service
Nancy Kromrey, Customer Service Supervisor
Email: nancy.j.kromrey@supercut-autoglass.com
Mark W. Lanes, Customer Service Representative
Email: mark.w.lanes@supercut-autoglass.com
Sales Office
Chuck Burkeen, Regional Sales Manager
2091 Scioto Pointe Dr.
Columbus, OH 43221
USA
Telephone: (614) 886 1040 Fax (614) 486 9409
Email: cburkeen@sbcglobal.net
Ted Christle, Senior Application Engineer
1904 Trotter Court
Fort Wayne, IN 46815
USA
Telephone:
Cell Phone:
(630) 868-8060 
(317)364-5611
Fax (630) 868-8061
Email: ted.christle@supercut-autoglass.com
Raj Kaul, Senior Application Engineer
One New Bond Street
Worcester, MA 01615
USA
Direct Telephone:
(508) 795 4045
Telephone (630) 868-8060
Email: Raj.Kaul@supercut-autoglass.com
Mexico
Sales Office
Ing. Salvador Solorio Montalvan, Product Engineer
Magnolia No 107
Fracc. Jardines del Sur
C.P. 38080 Celaya, Guanajuato
Mexico
Telephone/Fax:
(52) 461 612 9313 Cell (52) 461 117 2129
Email: salvador.solorio@supercut-autoglass.com